Green Mountain Coffee Mugs all summer…

September 4, 2013

I spent a good chunk of my summer days making yellow facet mugs for the fall 2013 Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Catalog.  Here are some photos from across my process.

IMG_3066

IMG_2993

IMG_3132IMG_3137

 

One Response to “Green Mountain Coffee Mugs all summer…”

  1. this guy said

    First off I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear
    your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing
    my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure
    in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or
    hints? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

