From the basement of 18 Elm Street.

February 6, 2011

Good Morning Pottery Blog –

I’m busy making new pottery here in the basement of the corner house.

I’ve got a wife and baby on the second floor, a grandfather on the first floor and a pottery studio down below.

I’m planning on posting photos of my new body of work that I’m creating right now for the 2011 season.  This new pottery includes my first wedding registry order of the season!

Here are some images of new work in progress…

2 Responses to “From the basement of 18 Elm Street.”

  1. Kim said

    Hi Jeremy, Looks great. I love my new mug. Soon I’ll send you a photo and dimensions for the salad bowls I need.

  2. Manny said

    Hi you! New baby! Can’t wait to catch a glimpse…
    And that sounds like a kiln-warmed full house!
    xo
    Manny
    (I think it’s time I took another class…!)

Leave a Reply

